Six of Crows

37,66 

Opis

Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable – perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams – but he cant pull it off alone.A convict with a thirst for revenge.A sharpshooter who cant walk away from a wager.A runaway with a privileged past.A spy known as the Wraith.A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist.Kazs crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction – if they dont kill each other first.An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, totally consuming for both old fans and new.

tranzyt przez węgry koronawirus, wymień trzy sektory gospodarki, jedzenie na r, lokalizacja tychy, płytki modern, www.polskajest jedna.com.pl

oslo wynajem mieszkania